JCRI Editorial Board

 

Gulem Atabay, Izmir University of Economics, gulem.atabay@ieu.edu.tr
Jyoti Bachani, Saint Mary's College of California, jb19@stmarys-ca.edu
Mark A. Clark, American University, mark.clark@american.edu
Ellen A. Drost, California State University, Los Angeles, edrost@exchange.calstatela.edu
Michael Germano, California State University, Los Angeles, mgerman@calstatela.edu
Issam Ghazzawi, University of La Verne, ighazzawi@laverne.edu
Linda K. Gibson, Pacific Lutheran University, gibsonlk@plu.edu
Armand Gilinsky, Sonoma State University, armand.gilinsky@sonoma.edu
Leslie Goldgehn, University of San Francisco, goldgehnl@usfca.edu
Burcu Guneri Cangarli, Izmir University of Economics, burcu.guneri@ieu.edu.tr
Duane Helleloid, University of North Dakota, duane.helleloid@und.edu
Anne T. Lawrence, San Jose State University, anne.lawrence@sjsu.edu
Teresa Martinelli, University of La Verne, tmartinelli-lee@laverne.edu
Steve McGuire, California State University, Los Angeles, steve@mcguire.net
Vijaya Narapareddy, University of Denver, vnarapar@du.edu
Nina O’Brien, California State University, Los Angeles, nobrien2@calstatela.edu
Marie Palladini, California State University Dominguez Hills, mpalladini@csudh.edu
Keith Sakuda, University of Hawaii, ksakuda@hawaii.edu
Jeff Shay, Washington and Lee University, shayj@wlu.edu
Ludwig Slusky, California State University, Los Angeles, lslusky@calstatela.edu
James Spee, University of Redlands, james.spee@redlands.edu
Michael Valdez, Fort Lewis College, Mevaldez@fortlewis.edu
Deborah Walker, Fort Lewis College, walker_d@fortlewis.edu
George Whaley, San Jose State University,
george.whaley@sjsu.edu